Cocktails.

For my my final project I am planning to look into the lovely world of cocktails, drinks, food and the hospitality industry.

 

Why?

In my year out I spent my time with DrinkUp.London helping to organise their three festivals London Cocktail Week, Beer Week and Wine Week. Since then I have really loved the industry and I hope to continue to work in the field after I graduate. I feel like to ease me back into the industry I would like to focus my last project towards it.

Leave a Reply

