Individual Tutorial

Today I had a individual tutorial with Gemma and I feel it went really well. She felt my photographs from over the weekend were really good and I was getting the hang of setting up an authentic ‘faked’ image and using different textures. I feel I will need to reshoot them in the next couple of weeks and all being well they could be my final pieces!

She felt what  I need to do now is think about presentation. We both agreed it would be really great to have different frames to match the photograph and era. This would also reference popular cocktail bars, with mix and match pictures and frames on the wall.

Leave a Reply

