Individual Tutorial

Today I had a tutorial with Matt, although it was a strange one as most of my project is near completion I wanted to check I wasn’t missing out on anything. I showed him the menu, I felt it needed to be a little neater as some of the alignments were off. He also suggested to go to other printers to get a feel for the card they print on. I still think John E Wright is a good idea as they print on the card I am looking for as well as professionally bind.

He felt I needed to look at the images together as he wasn’t sure the Aviation fitted but I feel it does because with so many of the images being busy I felt it was good to have one that was calmer.

Leave a Reply

